Saturday, May 07, 2016

Better Bets for Mother's Day

The “Mother’s Day in Hollywood” Gift Bag

"Mother’s Day in Hollywood” gift bag

It may seem like celebrity moms have it all, but even famous new moms can use a little extra pampering on Mother’s Day.  L.A. – based Distinctive assets founder, Lash Fary, the godfather of celebrity swag, and his team, will once again be gifting some well known Hollywood moms with an eclectic mix of products and services that far surpass the routine Mother’s Day breakfast in bed.

The 2016 “ Mother’s Day in Hollywood” gift bag contains products and services valued at over $6,000 and will be delivered to the doorsteps of twenty-five famous mommies and mommies-to-be including Tyra Banks, Emily Blunt, Anne Hathaway, Jennifer Love Hewitt, Liv Tyler, Keri Russell, Chrissy Teigen, Shanola Hampton, Jessica Capshaw, Megan Boone, Ginnifer Goodwin, Jenny “JWoww” Farley, Rose Byrne, Emilie de Ravin, Morena Baccarin, Cat Deeley, Kelly Clarkson, Candice King, Nicole “Coco” Austin, Erika Christensen, Evangeline Lilly, Natalie Zea, Odette Annable, Jena Malone and Jana Kramer.

“Whether it’s their first or fourth child, these fabulous ladies are experiencing the joys and challenges of motherhood, and we hope that these gifts will make that journey easier and even more enjoyable,” says Fary.

This year’s lucky moms will receive:

AVEENO Skincare for Baby and Mom.   www.aveeno.com
Balanced Botanicals Vacation Say-R Sun Care Kit.  www.VacationSayR.com
Be Good natural 3-piece gift set.  www.begoodforchildren.com
Blurb online photo book making.  www.blurb.com
Brioche Baby body treatment oils.  www.briochebaby.com
“The Little Laughing Yogini” by Brittney Hiller.  www.brittneyhilleryoga.com 
Burt’s Bees Baby Cream-to-Powder.  www.burtsbees.com
Coobie Seamless Bra.  www.shopcoobie.com


Cuddle and Kind Handmade Dolls $45-$65

Cuddle+kind hand-knit dolls.  www.cuddleandkind.com
Fujifilm Instax Mini 70 Camera.  www.facebook.com/FUJIFILM.INSTAX
Garden of Life Mykind Organics multivitamin.   www.gardenoflife.com
Glow Recipe Organic & Natural Korean Mask Set.  www.glowrecipe.com
Hyperbiotics premium probiotic formulas for expecting/nursing moms and for kids.  www.hyperbiotics.com


Farm Wife Style Swarovski Pearl Earrings $40.00

Farm Wife Style sterling silver Swarovski pearl earrings.  www.farmwifestyle.com
Instacart Express grocery delivery membership.  www.instacart.com
Israel Eats modern day Israeli fusion cookbook.  www.goisrael.com
Jewel Toned Major Mini with built in bra and body shaper.  www.shopjeweltoned.com
LENA Cup healthy and conscious tampon alternative.  www.lenacup.com
Le PeTiT CiRqUe all-kid cirque company.  www.lestudioLA.com


 LeSportsac Ryan Baby Bag, $142.00

LeSportsac Ryan Baby Bag.  www.lesportsac.com
Little Balance Box stability device to help babies practice their walking skills. www.littlebalancebox.com
Lizora Pu-erh Tea Skincare.   www.lizora.com
Louise and Eleanor handbags.  www.louiseandeleanor.com
My Brest Friend Nursing Pillow.  www.mybrestfriend.com


All About Baby Chalkboard, $24.95

Pearhead All About Baby Chalkboard.  www.pearhead.com
Pocket Frenz hoodies with interactive games built into the pockets.  www.pocketfrenz.com
POSH & COZY POSH black faux leather leggings and COZY X beanie.  www.poshandcozy.com
PuraBela organic and cruelty-free bath and body care products.  www.purabela.com
Revision Skincare advanced skincare recommended by physicians.  www.revisionskincare.com
Sedona Lace Synthetic Vortex Makeup Brush Set.  www.sedonalace.com
Soylent nutritionally-complete meal in a convenient ready-to-drink bottle.  www.soylent.com
Stacey Honowitz powerful educational children books.   www.staceyhonowitz.com
Thera Cane MAX Trigger Point Massager.  www.theracane.com
Three Chicken Books: “The Octopus Who Tried to Grow a Mustache” and “The Snail Who Lost His Trail”. http://threechickenbooks.com/
Tiny Bites award-winning Food Shears.   www.tinybites.com
Tum Tum baby belly warmer.  www.tumtumlove.com
Ubbi World Snack Tweat Container.  www.ubbiworld.com
Ultimate Ears UE BOOM 2 360˚ wireless speaker.  www.ultimateears.com
VERSI Products Fringe Snipper bang trimming tool.  www.versiproducts.com
Wraps wristband headphones.   www.mywraps.com


Ultimate Ears UE Boom 2  360 Degrees Wireless Speaker $199.00

Remember all moms are famous in their own way, so show your mom how special she is to you on Mother’s Day.

- Rhonda Erb
For more Better Bets visit: http://betterbetsny.tumblr.com/

Enter to win a selection of products from the “Mother’s Day in Hollywood” gift bag. Register your email address at betterbetsonline@gmail.com before 11:59 PM, EDT, May 15, 2016.Remember to put “mom” in the subject line. One lucky winner will be chosen at random and notified by email.





No comments:

Post a Comment